META Gala 2019

May 11, 2019

Lady Gaga

Hair: Fredric Aspiras @Fredricaspiras

Makeup: Sarah Nicole Tanno @sarahtannomakeup

Designer: Brandon Maxwell @brandonmaxwell


Janelle Monáe

Hair: Nikki Nelms @nikkinelms

Headpiece: Sarah Sokol Millinery @sarahsokolmillinery

Makeup: Jessica Smalls @jessicasmalls

Stylist: Alexandra Mandelkorn @mandelkorn

Designer: Christian Siriano @csiriano


Ezra Miller

Hair: Sami Knight @samiknighthair ⁣⁣

Styling: Jason Rembert @jasonrembert

Makeup: Mimi Choi @mimles

Designer: Co-designed with Burberry director Riccardo Tisci ⁣⁣⁣@riccardotisci17


Tessa Thompson

Hair: Lacy Redway @lacyredway

Stylist: Wayman + Micah @waymanandmicah

Makeup: Alex Babsky @babskymakeup

Designer: Chanel Haute Couture @chanel_haute.couture